Pendulum Announce New 4-Track EP Anima

Pendulum announced today they will release their brand new EP, Anima, on Friday 3rd November via Virgin / Mushroom Group.

The EP will feature four tracks including recent singles ‘Colourfast’ and ‘Halo’, released earlier this year, featuring Bullet For My Valentine‘s lead singer Matt Tuck. Acclaimed rising UK metal/underground hip hop artist Scarlxrd also features on the EP, on the anticipated track ‘Mercy Killing’.

The full track listing for Pendulum’s forthcoming Anima EP is as follows:

  • Pendulum & Bullet For My Valentine – Halo
  • Pendulum – Colourfast
  • Pendulum & Scarlxrd – Mercy Killing
  • Pendulum – Silent Spinner

The announcement comes just ahead of the band’s arena tour of Australia and New Zealand, beginning this Friday 6th October in Auckland. The band will return to the UK for their arena tour next year. It will be their biggest UK tour in over ten years with some of their biggest shows ever. Check out the full schedule and tour dates here.

Pendulum are a multi-platinum-selling electronic rock band composed of Rob Swire, Gareth McGrillen, Peredur ap Gwynedd and KJ Sawka. They are considered to be one of the biggest electronic bands of all time with 3 platinum albums to their name including their renowned debut ‘Hold Your Colour’ and a UK #1 and #2 for ‘Immersion’ and ‘In Silico’, the Drum and Bass/Rock band from Perth, Australia have sold over a million albums in the UK alone.