Jack O’Kings – EDM Sauce Guestmix

Welcome to a special guest mix curated by the talented DJ/Producer Jack O’Kings. In this mix, you’ll hear some of his notable tracks, including “Losing Control” with Daye, alongside an exclusive preview of his upcoming unreleased gem, “Break Your Heart.” Jack has carefully crafted this mix to showcase his signature sound while also featuring powerful releases from other accomplished artists in the industry. So, sit back, relax, and enjoy this unique musical experience curated by Jack O’Kings!




  1. Robby East – Make It Easy feat. Lizzy Land
  2. Sultan and Shepard – Under the Surface
  3. Sultan and Shepard – Making Time feat. Julia Church
  4. Jack O’Kings & Daye – Losing Control
  5. Jack O’Kings – Break Your Heart (Unreleased)
  6. Modera & Hessian & Tailor – Never Enough
  7. Praana – In The Blue 
  8. Jack Willard – Big Sky
  9. Praana & Ed Graves – Sanctuary
  10. Guy Didden – Rememberance
  11. EMBRZ – Higher Than Nirvana feat. LeyeT
  12. L.G.U – Time Marches On
  13. Mango, CloudSky & Matt Sky – Calling
  14. LG MASE – Save Me feat. Jessie Lee Thetford
  15. Huminal – Life’s a Dive
  16. Shingo Nakamura – Wherever You Go
  17. LAR x Fagin x Marg Pappas – Shadow Of a Doubt






Jack O’Kings Online

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

[the_ad id=”198342″]

Soundcloud | Instagram | Spotify