GRAMMY Award-winning producer and multi-platinum-selling electronic dance music icon Afrojack returns to his roots with his new 7-track club EP, ‘Afrojack Presents NLW’.

The surprise Summer EP invokes the feelings of late-night Ibiza parties, taking Afrojack’s fans down memory lane to his early days in dance music. The powerful and dynamic EP features talented musicians R3HAB, Kura, Cesqeaux, Sidney Samson, and MC Ambush.

‘Afrojack Presents NLW’ EP is a refreshing return to Afrojack’s classic sound. With the help of his well-known friends and collaborators, his curation brings Ibiza to the world, exuberating the never-ending nightlife culture of dance Music. The 7-song project comes in the form of uplifting party anthems that bring long-term fans of Afrojack back to when they first fell in love with dance music. The project exudes energy and passion with high-octane drops, addictive melodies, and house music vibes for a never-ending dance party.

Stream it here.

Afrojack announced a partnership deal with Universal Music Group earlier this month for all his future releases and all the releases on his record label WALL Recordings.