Kygo Reveals Tracklist For New Album

The Norwegian DJ, songwriter and producer Kygo is back with an 18 track album named Golden Hour. The new album is available for pre-order now and it drops on Friday.

This brilliant project by Kygo contains 18 wonderful tracks with tasty collaborations featuring Zara Larsson, Tyga, Sasha Sloan, Zak Abel and many more

Pre-order is up Friday!! Can’t wait to share these songs with you guys ?

Posted by Kygo on Monday, May 11, 2020

You can already enjoy some tracks of this relaxing and tropical album like his collab with Sasha Sloan, ‘I’ll Wait‘. Moreover, you can also check out another single, ‘Like It Is’. The full tracklist is now available but the rest of the collaborations in this album are still secret.

Kygo is making the most out of this quarantine finishing his third studio album Golden Hour. The hype surrounding this release is huge as the tracks that already saw the light are great hits.

The artist is also very excited about ‘Golden Hour’. He even released a merch line based on the new album which you can check here. The tracklist is finally here and Golden Hour is closer than ever. The end of pre-sale could indicate that the album is really about to arrive