The tracklist for Avicii’s album “TIM” has just been revealed!

The tracklist for Avicii’s album “TIM” has just been revealed!

The much anticipated final track listing for AVICII: TIM, due June 6, is finally revealed. TIM is the first album of new music from Bergling since his unexpected death last year. Work on a few of the tracks had been completed but several more needed final touches. Bergling had left very clear notes about how he wanted to finish the music and who his production partners should be.

The final tracklist is available below for you to see and if you wish to pre-order the album, make sure to click HERE.

1. Avicii – Peace Of
Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)

2. Avicii – Heaven

3. Avicii – SOS (feat.
Aloe Blacc)

4. Avicii – Tough Love
(feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)

5. Avicii – Bad
Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)

6. Avicii – Ain’t A
Thing (feat. Bonn)

7. Avicii – Hold The
Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)

8. Avicii – Freak (feat.

9. Avicii – Excuse Me Mr
Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)

10. Avicii – Heart Upon
My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)

11. Avicii – Never Leave
Me (feat. Joe Janiak)

12. Avicii – Fades Away
(feat. Noonie Bao)

Thank you for tuning in, check out some of our daily updates and top stories. Also, make sure to follow us on our socials to get exclusive notifications and updates about your favorite artists. We appreciate your constant support for our blog.

About the Author

Show comments