Spring Awakening Announce Full Lineup

Spring Awakening Music Festival, happening between June 7-9 just announced their full lineup after unveiling the first headliners. The festival will be returning to Chicago, Poplar Creek, Entertainment District in Hoffman Estates for its eighth year.

The complete list of artists playing the festival include Galantis, Zomboy, Yellow Claw, Malaa, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamus B2B 4B, Benny Benassi, Space Jesus, Chris Lake, Shiba San, Liquid Stranger, Claptone, Nora En Pure and many more. This year’s stage showcases will be held by Destructo‘s All My Friends, Above & Beyond‘s Anjunabeats, and React‘s Bass Kitchen.

The festival area will be nearly twice the size of last year’s, causing bigger stages and environments! Furthermore, complementary shuttles to the festival site, along with hotel accommodations can be found. Beyond that, the festival is housing an on-site parking the first time in its 8 years.

Tickets are still available and can be found here. Hurry up and get them! Take a look at the lineup below.
Spring Awakening Announce Full Lineup

Thank you for tuning in, check out some of our daily updates and top stories. Also, make sure to follow us on our socials to get exclusive notifications and updates about your favorite artists. We appreciate your constant support for our blog.

About the Author

Show comments