R3HAB & Jocelyn Alice Release 'Radio Silence' EP With New Mixes

R3hab brings a brand new vibe together with his new ‘Radio Silence’ EP. This EP options 5 remixes of the monitor from his sophomore album, ‘The Wave’. R3hab options rising artists Ryan Riback, King Arthur, Rainer + Grimm, D-Wayne and Matthew Hill remixes on the EP.

Each artist has added their very own little flare and it is nice to see these rising artists present their expertise. Ryan Riback brings us a enjoyable, dance remix whereas Matthew Hill brings the emotion in addition to a bouncy dance beat to the monitor. Rainer + Grimm provides an attractive drum beat behind the monitor, giving it a chillwave vibe. D-Wayne turns the monitor into an ethereal sounding monitor, taking us one other world. Lastly, King Arthur positively brings the home down by including in a construct up and drop like not one of the different mixes.

R3HAB will likely be kicking off his “The Wave” North American tour on February 2nd. Find out extra here.

Listen to the Radio Silence EP right here:

What do you consider these remixes?

Thank you for tuning in, check out some of our daily updates and top stories. Also, make sure to follow us on our socials to get exclusive notifications and updates about your favorite artists. We appreciate your constant support for our blog.

About the Author

Show comments