EDC Orlando Lineup Revealed on Nightowl Radio

New Stage – StereoBloom

EDC Orlando Lineup Revealed on Nightowl Radio
StereoBloom at EDC Vegas 2019

StereoBloom is the new stage at EDC Orlando and it will host Basscon, Insomniac Records, and Dreamstate this year. It is coming from Las Vegas, but expanded. Look for these names there (plus more once decoded).

  1. Dombresky
  2. Noizu
  3. Offaiaih
  4. Lee Foss
  5. John Askew
  6. Will Atkinson
  7. Sean Tyas & Nik
  8. Avalon &
  9. Lady Faith
  10. Junkie Kid
  11. Da Tweekaz
  12. Born Dirty

Circuit Grounds is Moving

Circuit Grounds is moving all the way across the festival site this year to sit where the Kinetic Field has been for the past several years, showing its growth as a stage. It’s also being expanded this year as compared to before and will feature the following names (so far determined)

  • Eric Prydz
  • Jonas Blue & Theresa Rex
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine
  • Primal V
  • Blunts & Blondes
  • Chris Lake
  • Wax Motif
  • Riot Ten
  • Zhu
  • Gorgon City
  • Jauz
  • Nora En Pure
  • Adventure Club
  • Excision
  • Seven Lions
  • DJ Snake?
  • Yultron
  • Party Favor & Graves
  • Calyx & Teebee
  • Ghastly
  • 13
  • Bear Grillz

Neon Garden Grows Also

Factory 93 gets a newly enlarged Neon Garden tent all to itself this year. We know one of the days will feature a Drumcode takeover, but beyond that the lineup is stacked with solid artists.

  1. DJ Tennis
  2. Gorgon City
  3. Green Velvet
  4. Adam Beyer & Bart Skills
  5. Eats Everything
  6. Layton Giorgani
  7. ANNA
  8. Enrico Sanguiliano
  10. Mihalis Safras
  11. Solardo
  12. CamelPhat
  13. Adin
  14. WhoMadeWho
  15. Fisher
  16. Charlotte De Witte
  17. Yotto
  18. Loco Dice

Full-Sized Kinetic Field

Last but certainly not least is the mainstage. Kinetic Field has (since 2014) been a miniaturized version of the Last Vegas mainstage, but not anymore. Kinetic Energy Field is not only moving to 20 added acres of festival ground but it’s coming from Vegas in its full form! The bigger stage is needed to hold all the huge names about to play there.

  1. Kray music
  2. Deorro
  3. BIJOU
  5. Timmy Trumpet & Savage
  6. R3HAB
  7. CID
  9. EDX & AMBA Sheppard
  10. Deadmau5
  11. i_o
  12. Habstrakt
  13. RL Grime
  14. Alison Wonderland
  15. Lost Kings
  16. Galantis
  17. Yellow Claw
  18. San Holo
  19. DISTO & Afrojack
  20. Salvatore Gannaci
  21. Cosmic Gate
  22. Above & Beyond

Thank you for tuning in, check out some of our daily updates and top stories. Also, make sure to follow us on our socials to get exclusive notifications and updates about your favorite artists. We appreciate your constant support for our blog.

About the Author

Show comments