Meek Mill Reveals Guest Features For ‘Wins & Losses’ Album, Drops Visuals For “Issues” (VIDEO)

Meek Mill is in full drive for the release his long awaited third studio album Wins & Losses.

The Maybach Music Group rhymer announced fans can now pre-order the project set to go wide on July 21.

A look at the iTunes link shows Meek recruited several features for the set.

Fellow Philadelphia star Lil Uzi Vert is appearing on the cut “F**k That Check Up.”

Southern hitmakers Young Thug, Future, Quavo, and Yo Gotti make appearances.

MMG boss Rick Ross shows up twice for “Connect the Dots” and “Made It from Nothing.”

The other artists listed on Wins & Losses are Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Guordan Banks, Lihtz Kamraz, The-Dream,  Verse Simmonds, and Teyana Taylor.

Meek provided a taste what’s to come by premiering the music video “Issues” on YouTube.

Wins & Losses follows the previous Meek Mill LPs Dreams and Nightmares and Dreams Worth More Than Money.

Over the last two years, he also presented 4/4, 4/4 Part 2, Meekend MusicMeekend Music II, and Dreamchasers 4.

Meek Mill Reveals Guest Features For ‘Wins & Losses’ Album, Drops Visuals For “Issues” (VIDEO)

Wins & Losses Tracklist

1) “Wins & Losses”
2) “Heavy Heart”
3) “F**k That Check Up” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
4) “Whatever You Need” featuring Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
5) “1942 Flows”
6) “Issues”
7) “We Ball” featuring Young Thug
8) “These Scars” featuring Future & Guordan Banks
9) “Connect the Dots” featuring Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10) “Fall Thru”
11) “Never Lose” featuring Lihtz Kamraz
12) “Glow Up”
13) “Young Black America” featuring The-Dream
14) “Open” featuring Verse Simmonds
15) “Ball Player” featuring Quavo
16) “Made It from Nothing” featuring Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17) “Price”

Tags :

About the Author