Fantasia Reveals ‘The Definition Of…’ Tracklisting

Allow Fantasia to redefine herself.

Ahead of the July 29 release of her fifth studio album The Definition Of…, the R&B songstress has unveiled the tracklisting.

Packed with 11 tracks, the follow-up to 2013’s Side Effects of You features the single “Sleeping with the One I Love,” “Ugly,” and “No Time for It,” with appearances from Stacy Barthe (“Stay Up”), Aloe Blacc (“Roller Coasters”), and Tye Tribbett (“I Made It”). Production comes courtesy of R. Kelly, Ron Fair, Brian Kennedy, Neff-U, Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon, GRADES, and more.

See the tracklisting below (via Amazon).

The Definition Of… Tracklisting

1. “Crazy”
2. “No Time For It”
3. “So Blue”
4. “When I Met You”
5. “Sleeping With The One I Love”
6. “Stay Up” feat. Stacy Barthe
7. “Ugly”
8. “Wait For You”
9. “Roller Coasters” feat. Aloe Blacc
10. “Lonely Legend”
11. “I Made It” feat. Tye Tribbett

Thank you for tuning in, check out some of our daily updates and top stories. Also, make sure to follow us on our socials to get exclusive notifications and updates about your favorite artists. We appreciate your constant support for our blog.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show comments